Upcoming Events

2018 Quarry Events

Band Schedule

2018 Band Line-up

Saturday, May 26: Jim & Justin (7-10pm)

Friday, June 1: Irish Goodbye (7-10pm)

Saturday, June 2: Marquis Brothers (7-10pm)

Friday, June 8: Jimmy Nick (7-10pm)

Saturday, June 9: Mackenzie O'Brien (7-10pm)

Friday, June 15: Aunt Janet Band (7-10pm)

Friday, June 22: Rowdy Souls Band (7-10pm)

Saturday, June 23: HiFi Unplugged (7-10pm)

Friday, June 29th: Marc Delmonico (7-10pm)

Saturday, June 30: Poor Folks (7-10pm)

Friday, July 13: Irish Goodbye (7-10pm)

Saturday, July 14: Marquis Brothers (7-10pm)

Friday, July 20: Marc Delmonico (7-10pm)

Saturday, July 21: Mackenzie O'Brien (7-10pm)

Friday, July 27: Poor Folks (7-10pm)

Friday, August 3: Rowdy Souls (7-10pm)

Friday, August 10: HiFi Unplugged (7-10pm)

Saturday, August 11: Aunt Janet Band (7-10pm)

 

Liquid Force Free For All

Date: Friday, June 8: (10-4pm)

Location: The Quarry Cable Park

Come out for a day of free riding, free instruction, free product demos & giveaways. Liquid Force Pros will be in attendance, too!

 

WWA 2018 Points Chase Competition

TRADITIONAL CABLE SERIES

Dates: Tuesday, June 12, 19 & 26

Time: 5:30pm start | Must sign up by 4:30pm the day of competition

Divisions: TBD

Cost: $20 for one series | $50 for all three series 

Sign Up Here! 

2018 WWA Nautique Wake Park National Championships

Dates: August 2-5

Location: The Quarry Cable Park

What: Wake park competition that brings together the nations top amateurs and international pro riders.

More information coming soon!

Ladies Ride 

Dates: Wednesday, July 11, 18, 25 and August 1

Time: 7-8:30pm

Where: 2.0 Beginner Cables 

Learn to ride at The Quarry with your girlfriends. Sessions include a wristband, rental equipment and a refreshment afterwards!

Sign-up coming soon!